North Dakota Entrepreneurs: Applications Sought for Devils Lake, Dickinson, Jamestown and Minot Medical Dispensaries

The North Dakota Department of Health released its draft medical dispensary application for the Devils Lake, Dickinson, Jamestown, and Minot dispensary regions.  The current law in North Dakota permits eight (8) medical marijuana dispensaries. North Dakota’s issuance of licenses for these four regions will conclude the implementation of the medical dispensary system. The final application window is expected to open towards the end of January. Applicants must submit a $5,000 non-refundable fee.